Time to upgrade?

As some of you know I have a 1974 original VW Camper bus and a matching Caravan (puck). I have so far been using this as my travelling training rig around Europe.11160035_10152726896336761_6408533268603253924_o

As I am thinking of doing longer and further away tours, it has become a necessity to upgrade to something bigger. That way I can fit in the whole “family” without getting cramped.

I’m thinking of getting something like this:

forrest river

as my new touring home.

What do you think? Comments are welcome.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Time to upgrade?

  1. ladyknight says:

    Who knew it would be this difficult to find the right Motorhome, four months in and still not found the one.

Leave a Reply

